Daniela & Giovanni

I'm a vegetarian dietitian who lives in Asti, Italy. I am particularly good with dogs and

Asti, Italy
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (7)

Guy & Sue

At the first moment that we FaceTime Daniela and Gio, we knew they were the right people. We were not disappointed at all. They drove up from Northern

Villefranche-de-Rouergue, France · 22 Aug - 31 Aug 2021

Daniela and her family were absolutely wonderful and the Nobe and Rupert were both so calm and relaxed when we came home. Our place was immaculate and we

Berlin, Germany · 28 Nov - 02 Dec 2019

Daniela, Gio and Gaia are a wonderful family. They looked after our elderly dog, Barney, with such consideration, love and kindness. On this occasion we

Waterlooville, United Kingdom · 06 Aug - 18 Aug 2019

My Trusted Housesitters' experience has gone from strength to strength and Daniela and Gaia were the best yet. I was lucky enough to be able to spend time

York, United Kingdom · 21 Jun - 25 Jun 2019

This is the second time that Daniela has sat for us and our cat Tigger, with her husband Giovanni this time. They were both very organised and flexible

Harrogate, United Kingdom · 30 May - 02 Jun 2019

References (2)


I have no hesitation in recommending Daniela as a House Sitter. She is a warm, friendly person and able to keep her head in any situation.

Character reference · 12 February 2017


I'm 46 years old and live in Asti, Italy. I am married to Joe and I have a wonderful 17 years old daughter Gaia. We share our home with Lily, a sausage dog who is 10 years old. I work in a hospital as a dietitian and my favourite

Why we want to house sit

We have had many enjoyable holidays in the UK and have english friends, both human and four legged! Now we wish to combine a vacation with caring for your valued pets and looking after your house which will give us ample opportunity to

Our experience

I am a home loving person who has had pets most of my life. My own home in Asti is a beautiful apartment so I appreciate home values. I am more than capable of dealing with any problems that might arise during your absence and am adaptive

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Daniela 48 and Giovanni 48
Dietitian and Policeman
With children