Sallyanne & Stephen

Family pet and house sitting during school holidays and weekends.

Varese, Italy
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

2 external references

Reviews (6)

sarah

Sallyanne turned out to be our totally amazing Mary Poppins! We had no concerns whatsoever in leaving her with our precious dogs as she so obviously loves &

Todi, Italy · 07 Sep - 13 Sep 2021
Andressa and Mathias

Sallyanne, Stephen and the kids were amazing sitters. It has been almost a week they are gone and Bacco still misses them. It was the first time we left

Rome, Italy · 13 Aug - 22 Aug 2021
Rosemary

Sallyanne and her two children, Peony and Hedley, worked overtime to make sure our pets had a super break without us. Our dogs did not miss us for one

Nova Siri, Italy · 08 Jul - 17 Jul 2021
Lucy

Sallyanne and her two children Peony & Hedley looked after Peanut so well. Peanut really bonded with them after a bit of a grumpy start, (on his part, not

Loro Piceno, Italy · 29 Jun - 08 Jul 2021
Francesca

Sallyanne and her family had been great housesitters! They took really good care of our dogs and chicken, making sure the animals had everything they needed:

Giaveno, Italy · 28 May - 30 May 2021

References (2)

Sarah

I have known Sallyanne for about 5 years. She is a lovely, generous person who is totally professional and reliable. I would certainly trust her in my own

Character reference · 22 June 2019

About

We are Stephen (49), Sallyanne (48), Peony (10) and Hedley (8). We are a British family who move a lot with my husband's work. We currently live in northern Italy in the heart of the lakes! We have Trusted house sitters looking after our

Why we want to house sit

We are a family who move around a lot. We rely on people helping us to look after our furry family members. We want to give something back and also allow our children the wonderful experience of meeting new Cat and Doggy-best-friends and a

Our experience

All my life I have enjoyed pets; Cats, Rabbits, tropical fish, injured hedgehogs and baby birds that were re-released to the wild. I'm normally the one that friends and neighbours come running to for assistance or feeding their pets when

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Netherlands

Profile details

Age
Sallyanne 49 and Stephen 49
Occupation
Essential Oil Educator and Wellness Coach. Certified Emotions Mentor. Aromatouch practitioner. Natural solutions for families and pets and British Army Officer - Logistics RLC
Travelling
With children