chevron-leftSee all pet sitters
  1. Home
  2. chevron-right
  3. Italy
  4. chevron-right
  5. Lombardy
  6. chevron-right
  7. Milan

Francesca Clotilde

Italian cat lady available to house sit your furry friend.

Milan, Italy

checkEmail verified

checkPhone verified

checkID verified

check2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Francesca Clotilde's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

References (2)

Alessandra
reference
reference
reference
reference
reference

I've known Clotilde for a year as she moved to Bremen in September 2020. During this year, I had to travel for work and I needed someone to take care of

Character reference · 27 December 2021

About

Hello! My name is Clotilde, I'm Italian and I'm a cat lady. I'm a project manager & an artist. I am graduated in Economics and I have 2 Master Degrees. I am very physically active (I practice aerial disciplines) and I like to spend as

Why I want to house sit

I'd like to meet new souls from all over the world (humans or animals). My job is a flexible one and I can easily take care of a pet and a house. I would like to take this chance to travel more while doing something that is both helpful

My experience

I've taken care mostly of cats. Since I was 12, I'm taking care of the house for my parents that are both working. And since 2009 I've started taking care of 2 house cats and a small daschshund. I like to keep the spaces I'm in tidy and

Pet care experience

dogDogscatCats

Preferred countries

AfghanistanAland IslandsAlbaniaAlgeriaAmerican SamoaAndorra

Profile details

Age
32
Occupation
Project Manager