Murilo & Talita

We are a couple of brazilians who love being in contact with nature and animals.

Sestri Levante, Italy
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

Guido & Marie Elisabeth

Where to start about Murilo and Talita ?! Our BEST ever Trustedhousesitters to date ! They are a formidable couple, so caring, so reliable, worldly and

Manciano, Italy · 02 Jul - 15 Jul 2021

Dear Talita and Murilo, thank you so much for taking care of Splash and Rita. They loved you and say Hi! Thanks especially for the unplanned visit to the vet

Teramo, Italy · 16 Jun - 26 Jun 2021

I feel so lucky to have had Murilo to look after Pirata for a week! Before he came to my place, we chatted about Pirata and I got a really good feeling about

São Paulo, Brazil · 08 Jan - 14 Jan 2021

Murilo and Talita are a wonderful couple and perfect house and dogsitters! They are easy going, self-sufficient, independent and fun! They clearly adored our

Rome, Italy · 20 Oct - 26 Oct 2020

Murilo and Talita were excellent housesitters! When we came back home the house was perfect (tidy and clean) and our dogs were happy and fine. They sent us

Giaveno, Italy · 02 Oct - 04 Oct 2020

References (1)

Marco Maggi

Murilo is a great person and hard worker, thanks to him we also could improve our TripAdvisor page due the good reviews about him on our page, of you want to

Employment reference · 12 November 2019


Hello pet lovers! I’m Murilo, 30, I was born in Brazil where I lived for 19 years, I was a football player, and I have a personal trainer certificate. I came to Europe with 19 years by my own, in Italy I became italian citizen, cause my

Why we want to house sit

As I said before I’m really far from my pets, and since we love traveling we guess that this is a great opportunity to collaborate with those who need some help to find someone to cuddle their puppies while they are far. And we believe that

Our experience

Was born being licked by dogs, as a baby my parents had so many animals at home since we had a farm, so i was used to collect eggs, to clean their necessities, to cut the grass, collect fruits, and to run away with the dogs. Then we moved

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


July 2021
August 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium

Profile details

Murilo 30 and Talita 36
Bartender and Personal Trainer and Digital Marketing
With a partner