Evangelina & Dustin

Travel and animal-loving couple ready to help with your pet-care needs.

Arba, Italy
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Evangelina & Dustin's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (11)

Marion

Evangelina was a very good pet sitter and House Sitter and i would Recomend her .She kept in touch with Pics and Texts while i was in the UK .

Jaén, Spain · 09 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Kathryn

What can I say.. This was my first experience of using trusted house sitters, and having Evie stay. From the very first contact with Evie she was

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates · 25 Jul - 10 Aug 2019
Juliette

Dear Evangelina, thank you for taking very well care of Pummi and Snoesje. All the love you have for pets, were truly felt by them and by me (from a

Quezon City, Philippines · 23 May - 09 Jul 2019
Anouska

Evie was a fantastic kitty sitter & house guest. She gave us regular updates & photos from the second she arrived, kept the house spic & span which is not

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam · 25 Apr - 05 May 2019
Jackie

We were very grateful for Evie's help during our travels. The air quality in Chiang Mai was quite bad but she was a very good sport about that, and about the

Chiang Mai, Thailand · 21 Mar - 12 Apr 2019

References (1)

Kelly

I have known Evie since November of 2012. She and her husband rented a property from me and moved in along with her two beautiful, well-trained huskies

Landlord reference · 13 August 2017

About

I mostly sit solo, but Dustin comes along when he is able to. We enjoy quiet time and cozying up with furry friends. We're also active and like to spend time in nature hiking or kayaking. I work and study online, so will be around much of

Why we want to house sit

House & pet sitting combines a love for travel with caring for our furry friends. They are the best companions. We understand how stressful it can be arranging pet care and having things looked after whilst away. It's much easier for them

Our experience

Dustin & I have cared for two active huskies for many years and both grew up with pets. We travel often and are used to exchanging pet sitting services with friends & family. I once cat-sat for nearly six months! We have some experience

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Birds

Availability

November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Evangelina 33 and Dustin 32
Occupation
Virtual Assistant and Aircraft Mechanic
Travelling
With a partner