Peter & Orla

Keen animal lovers from Ireland, looking for an adventure and to experience new cultures

Dublin, Ireland
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (6)

Charmaine

Peter and Orla looked after my pets and home perfectly, even coping with some difficult happenings. I would be happy to have them sit again

Kaikoura, New Zealand · 28 Oct - 12 Nov 2017
Sharron

My husband and I had the pleasure of having Peter and Orla live in our house and look after our dog China and cat Bo while we went overseas on holiday. We

Pukerua Bay, New Zealand · 10 Sep - 03 Oct 2017
Debra

We highly recommend both Peter and Orla. Our two dogs Bella & Lawson and the cat tiger were spoilt and very well cared for. The house was left warm

Auckland, New Zealand · 27 Aug - 09 Sep 2017
Ray & Bev

Peter and Orla were excellent house sitters and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for house/pet sitters. Not only did they look our family

Papakura, New Zealand · 03 Aug - 27 Aug 2017
Lisa

Consider yourself lucky if you are able to get Peter and Orla for pet sitters! Peter and Orla house sat our home in Singapore while we were away for 6 weeks

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil · 17 Jun - 29 Jul 2017

References (4)

Sarah

Peter housesit our home and dog while we were on holiday. He is a lovely man and took care of our dog and respected our home very well I would highly

House & pet sitting reference · 01 February 2017

About

My fiance and I are both professionals that work within the pharmaceutical industry. I am a Pharmaceutical Technician and my fiance is a Microbiologist. We are in our early 30's and are keen animal lovers. We are both from Dublin, Ireland

Why we want to house sit

My fiance and I feel it is a good time to explore different countries and cultures, as we see time is better spent making memories not just money. But also we can give the comfort to someone that their house is safe while away or keeping a

Our experience

My fiance and I have carried out numerous house sits throughout Asia and New Zealand, we have also done house sitting for a few of our friends throughout the years. All of our house sits involved the responsibility of looking after the home

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Peter 34 and Orla 33
Occupation
Pharmaceutical Technician and Microbiologist
Travelling
With a partner