Andrew & Warunee

We'll be pleased to help you out!

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (6)


Andrew and Nee are the best sitters you could imagine. They have a big experience in house- and catsitting and know what they do During our journey we got a

Weinheim, Germany · 22 Aug - 07 Sep 2019

Andrew and Nee are AMAZING; kind, thoughtful, calm and very easy to get on with couple. I can totally see why they have consistent 5* reviews. Our Kittens

Varese, Italy · 09 Aug - 22 Aug 2019

Andrew and Nee were fantastic sitters. From the moment we agreed the sit they kept me updated. Upon meeting them they were such a lovely couple who made me

Shenzhen, China · 26 Apr - 05 May 2019

Andrew was the perfect sitter ! Casper seemed very relaxed from the start and I was thrilled by the daily pictures, videos and commentary that Andrew sent

Bournemouth, United Kingdom · 26 Nov - 02 Dec 2018

Andrew And his partner were amazing. They took such good care of our gorgeous dog Zoey and came home to a lovely clean home after being away 3 weeks. Highly

Bonogin, QLD, Australia · 14 Aug - 31 Aug 2018

References (3)


I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Andrew and Nee. They've already stayed at our house and all went well with the cat, goats and chickens.

House & pet sitting reference · 15 September 2017


My name's Andrew, and I'm British, and have lived and worked the last 14 years in Asia. My wife's name is Nee, and she is very house-proud. You'll probably come back to a cleaner house than when you left it! We've been together for nearly

Why we want to house sit

We enjoy visiting new places, and helping out in a practical way when we can. We also love animals. We're independent, financially secure and semi-retired. We'd be pleased to help out if we have enough time to get organised with

Our experience

We are a clean and independent couple. Practical, and can cope well in emergencies. As long as we have Wifi, we're happy! We are responsible and reliable, able to carry out, or organise repairs if needed. We are also good with animals

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy

Profile details

Andrew 62 and Warunee 47
Managing Director of a small chain of dental laboratories and Housewife
With a partner