Jovelyn & Katrin

Cheerful best friends from Germany, who share the passion of traveling and pets

Kiel, Germany

checkEmail verified

checkPhone verified

checkID verified

check1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Jovelyn & Katrin 's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

References (1)

Nadine
reference
reference
reference
reference
reference

Jovelyn stayed at our home for 3 weeks and was truly a delight to connect with. Her upbeat, warm energy is infectious and she has a kind spirit. We left

Character reference · 16 March 2022

About

Hello, we are Jovelyn and Katrin! We are two positive minded friends from the North of Germany who share the passion of traveling and animals :) Jove: I am 31 years old, Copywriter, food lover, and very positive minded. I love to

Why we want to house sit

House Sitting and Pet Sitting is a great opportunity to travel the world and see the world from a very real view. I am very caring and a responsible animal lover! And animals love me too, especially my cuddle treatments hehe.

Our experience

I grew up in the countryside of north of Germany - near the Baltic Sea. Since my childhood I had a lot of opportunities to take care of pets here: dogs, cats, horses, chicken, rabbits, fish - even a goat! My parents have a huge house with a

Pet care experience

dogDogscatCatsfishFishpoultryPoultrysmall-petsSmall pets

Preferred countries

AfghanistanAland IslandsAlbaniaAlgeriaAmerican SamoaAndorra

Profile details

Age
Jovelyn 31 and Katrin 31
Occupation
Content Manager and Copywriter and Technischer Support
Travelling
With a partner