Emilie Mathilde & Adrian Felix

Caring for your home and pets ♥

Witten, Germany
review1 Review

checkEmail verified

checkPhone verified

checkID verified

check1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Emilie Mathilde & Adrian Felix's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (1)

Julie Ann
review
review
review
review
review

Emilie and Adrian have been wonderful sitters for my beloved Nero. During my absence Emilie provided me with lots of updates during the day, what they were

  • dog
Essen, Germany · 16 Jun - 20 Jun 2022

References (1)

Adenike and Thomas
reference
reference
reference
reference
reference

Emilie and Adrian were the perfect sitters for our pets and house. As we are good friends with them and they had already looked after our three rabbits a few

Character reference · 05 April 2022

About

Hi there! We are a newlywed couple and former high school sweethearts, currently residing in the small town of Witten in Germany. I (Emilie) am in law school (will graduate during the course of 2023) and work as a legal assistant in a law

Why we want to house sit

Before we started our studies, we spent a few months in the beautiful country of Iceland with work & travel. There, we worked on a sheep farm, as "chambermaids" in a small hotel, as babysitters, doing smaller house renovations, and sitting

Our experience

Emilie spent her childhood with cats and rabbits in her family home and with some horseback riding every summer. Adrian has had guinea pigs as pets as a child. We have house sat and cared for animals for friends and family whilst they

Pet care experience

dogDogscatCatshorseHorsesfarmLivestocksmall-petsSmall pets

Preferred countries

AfghanistanAland IslandsAlbaniaAlgeriaAmerican SamoaAndorra

Profile details

Age
Emilie Mathilde 24 and Adrian Felix 24
Occupation
legal assistant and doctorate (med school)
Travelling
With a partner