Animal-loving, reliable and trustworthy non-smoking house sitter with a big heart for pets

Göttingen, Germany
18 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

LinkedIn profile

Hanna's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (18)

Ana Maria

Hanna was an amazing sitter. I was lucky enough to see her before and after my trip. It was lovely to see how good it went between Hanna and my cats! During

Scheveningen, Netherlands · 13 Dec 2020 - 14 Jan 2021

Hanna was and is best petsitter ever and hope we gonna be friends for lifetime. She is so sweet and kind person and genuinely loved my dogs and cat that she

Seinäjoki, Finland · 20 Aug - 31 Oct 2020

Hanna looked after my dog and two cats very well during my absence. She kept me informed daily with small reports and photos/ videos. I can definitely

Haarlem, Netherlands · 21 Oct - 30 Oct 2019

Hanna is a wonderful young woman who did a great job looking after our dog and cat. We would highly recommend her and would be delighted to have Hanna sit

Dennevy, France · 02 Oct - 17 Oct 2019

Hanna was a wonderful sitter. She took great care of our cat and our home. She kept in close touch with us and sent lots of photos and videos of our cat in

Oslo, Norway · 14 Sep - 27 Sep 2019

References (5)


— German Version below — For the third time now, Hanna has been our house sitter during our 14 day holiday in an exemplary way. She has cared for about 1000

House & pet sitting reference · 19 September 2018


Hi everyone! Happy to meet you! My name is Hanna and I am currently on the road traveling whilst working on my business. I own a full service podcast agency. Check me out here: https://www.podcastliebe.net We produce podcasts for social

Why I want to house sit

All my life I have loved being around animals and enjoy taking care of them. Being a traveller I love feeling at home where I am staying and through staying at a local's place I get to experience the local culture which I find really

My experience

I have a lot of experience in cleaning houses. My professional background is hotel business. I am a hands on person and love getting things done in a satisfying way. I am able to repair little things around the house. In my family home we

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Entrepreneur - CEO and owner of my full service podcast agency "Podcastliebe"