Luisa & Noah

We are Noah & Isa and we would love to care for your home and animals :)

Kassel, Germany
review1 Review

checkEmail verified

checkPhone verified

checkID verified

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Luisa & Noah's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (1)

Daniela
review
review
review
review
review

For my housesit from 19.05.22 up to and including 03.06.22, I was looking for good and reliable sitters for my 10 cats at relatively short notice

  • cat
Sonthofen, Germany · 19 May - 03 Jun 2022

About

We are a newly wed couple who have been traveling between our homes in the USA and Germany. We just recently settled in Germany and are planning on seeing more of the World while staying busy with our remote work. Noah is a certified

Why we want to house sit

We have housesat for friends and family in the past and enjoyed it very much. We loved taking care of their homes and animals while they were on vacation. House sitting for someone as a travel opportunity is an amazing way to leave the

Our experience

We have house set about 10 times. Each time including cats and dogs. During those times we made sure to follow the instructions about food/meds/walks/any other wishes that the owners left for us. We were never supposed to clean but always

Pet care experience

  • dogDogs
  • catCats
  • horseHorses
  • small-petsSmall pets

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Luisa 25 and Noah 24
Occupation
Content Media Manager and unemployed, taking a full time german language class online
Travelling
With a partner