David & Kati

A family from Germany available to house and pet sit all over the world!

Berlin, Germany
18 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

11 external references

Reviews (18)


David house sat for three weeks in November. This was the second time he came to us and yet again surpassed all expectations. Our dog Alfie was so happy

Petersfield, United Kingdom · 05 Nov - 26 Nov 2019

We were so pleased to have David as our house and dog sitter for ten days. David communicates very well sending us photos of our dog and updates whilst we

Petersfield, United Kingdom · 29 Sep - 11 Oct 2019

Davi, Kati, Paula and Greta. The nicest family that you could have look after your home. You came to our home and looked after it for us for six months. The

Farnham, United Kingdom · 22 Sep 2019 - 27 Mar 2020
David and Sharon

We were absolutely delighted to have Kati and her family look after our spaniels and house for 3 weeks. We received regular updates and photos and despite

Inverness, United Kingdom · 30 May - 21 Jun 2019

We were lucky to find David, Kati, Paula and Greta to look after our house, our cats and our hamster for a month during December. They are a delightful

Knysna, South Africa · 07 Dec 2018 - 11 Jan 2019

References (11)

Charly & Rob

David and Kati and their two children lived in a house on our property from mid-April to mid-May of 2013, and helped us take care of a large, organic

House & pet sitting reference · 30 November 2013


We are a family from Germany, and it is the four of us: Kati (43), David (44) and our two daughters (14 and 10). Between 2012 and 2020, we travelled full-time as a family: in Central and North America, SE Asia, Australia, Europe, India

Why we want to house sit

We love the idea of trusting in people and sharing existing ressources to make this beautiful world a better place. - - - "Twenty years from now you will be

Our experience

We own a property and house in Berlin which was rented out to a lovely couple for 7 years and served as an AirBnB for a year while we travelled long-term. That means we have experiences both in looking after our own home and in dealing with

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


January 2022
February 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

David 44 and Kati 44
lawyer and teacher
With children