Sara & Jürgen

Responsible, clean, quiet animal lovers ready to cuddle your furbabies!

Munich, Germany
27 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Sara & Jürgen's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (27)

Kathryn

Sara was absolutely incredible. I literally could not have imagined a warmer, more responsible, more all-around amazing house and cat sitter. Our cats adored

Wheaton, IL, US · 26 Nov - 31 Dec 2019
Kate

Sara was great! The cats seemed very happy when we returned home and the house was in good shape. She was also a great communicator and often sent us

Durham, NC, US · 30 Aug - 15 Sep 2019
Dave

Sara and Juergen were fantastic, they arrived on time (and were flexible with dates and times when we had to make last second changes), kept the house

Minneapolis, MN, US · 23 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Roberta Gibbons

It was great to have Sarah and Juergen watch our three kitties for a week. They were friendly and dependable and kept in touch with sweet photos. They

Minneapolis, MN, US · 13 Aug - 20 Aug 2019
sophie

Sara and Juergen are really great dog and house sitters ! They are reliable, cared a lot about our dog and left the house very cleaned and tied. Besides

Haar, Germany · 10 Jun - 19 Jun 2019

References (5)

Daniela

Sara took care of my dog Luna and my partner's dog, Jack, for 2 weeks and she was a wonderful dog sitter. Luna and Jack loved her so much that they were sad

House & pet sitting reference · 04 August 2013

About

UPDATE: We hope to begin sitting again at the end of 2021! Thank you to all of the wonderful pet owners who contact us regularly with requests. We wish we could stay with and care for all of your lovely animals. Now, about us: We both

Why we want to house sit

The main reason we want to house sit: We both simply love animals. Personally, I have been told that I have an incredible eye for detail, so when something needs caring for at your property, I'll notice it and take care of it (or contact

Our experience

We have pet-sat together already in France, Italy, the UK, the US, and Germany. I (Sara) have traveled and house/pet-sat for friends and "just-made" friends while in Italy, Ireland, the UK, Austria, Switzerland, and the USA, and I love all

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Poultry

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aruba
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada

Profile details

Age
Sara 47 and Jürgen 50
Occupation
I do too many things for one job title! and Helps hoarders live in their homes again.
Travelling
With a partner