Magdalena & Stoltmann

Musician and Yogateacher who love communicating with animals

Karlsruhe, Germany

checkEmail verified

checkPhone verified

checkID verified

check2 external references

Airbnb profile

Magdalena & Stoltmann's social profiles

Airbnb profile

References (2)

Helene
reference
reference
reference
reference
reference

I have known Magda and Roman for almost 20 years, I am sure they would be one of the very few people, I could immediately trust my flat knowing that it will

Character reference · 17 November 2021

About

Hello there, i am a classical musician, enjoying mostly countryside, mountains and nature. I love meeting new people, taking care of animals in particular. My husband Roman grew up on a farm with lots of different animals, and all the

Why we want to house sit

I love to adapt to different livestyles. In my early childhood I wish I could switch my surroundings and live 2 days with other circumstances (other house/parents), because I felt i learn more by changing the perspective of life. Since

Our experience

When I was 18, I did a year abroad in Canada with a host family. They left me a couple of times alone when they went on a holiday . They had a beautiful garden with all sorts of flowers and vegetables, I took care, and a little "Bichon"

Pet care experience

  • dogDogs
  • catCats
  • horseHorses
  • fishFish
  • poultryPoultry
  • farmLivestock
  • birdBirds
  • small-petsSmall pets

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Magdalena 46 and Stoltmann 51
Occupation
classical musician and Yogateacher
Travelling
With a partner