Jonathan & Betty

Happy couple working remotely while taking the best care for your pets and home!

Challans, France
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Jonathan & Betty's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (10)

Biebs

Jonathan and his girlfriend Betty are very nice people, good for our pets. And very trustworthy. And also good for the garden. Organized, Reliable, social

Heemstede, Netherlands · 15 Jul - 06 Aug 2021
Sasha

We could not wish for a better friend to spend time with 6 months Pickle while we were away than Jonathan! The communication was smooth and transparent

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 30 Dec 2020 - 06 Jan 2021
Sylvia

More than a petsitter, Jonathan has become a friend. He forged a really special bond with my Maine Coon cat Ottawa who absolutely loves him. I cannot

Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-Vie, France · 24 Aug - 27 Sep 2020
Jon

Robin and Jonathan were wonderful and we are so thankful for all that they did for our pets! I would absolutely recommend them to anybody looking for future

Downtown Brooklyn, NY, US · 19 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Maria

Robin and Jonathan were a last minute gift from THS! Delightful and energetic people with impeccable communication skill. They are very honest, reliable

Los Angeles, CA, US · 12 Aug - 23 Aug 2019

References (1)

Ingo

Robin and Jo are really two lovely young people and a smart couple. I know Robin since she was 13, growing up with a German Dogge. They both took care of my

House & pet sitting reference · 21 May 2018

About

Hi! We are a very happy French-Dutch couple, traveling while working and enjoying life close to the ocean as much as we can. If we can do that with some furry friends on our side, we can't be more happy. We're non-smoking, sporty and choose

Why we want to house sit

Both of us been raised with dogs and cats around, a house for us isn't complete without a pet. Unfortunately, because we travel to much, we can't adopt any animals of our own at the moment. Petsitting has been the perfect way to match our

Our experience

The last years we had the following house (or) pet sitting experiences: • Heemstede, Holland: 3 weeks, 2 labs and a cat. Big party! • Amsterdam: Taking care and training of beaglepuppy Pickle • Saint Gilles, France: 5 weeks taking care of

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jonathan 34 and Betty 28
Occupation
Designer & Creative Director and Customer Experience consultant
Travelling
With a partner