Stuart & Debbie

Pretty nice Australian / New Zealand couple & our 11 year old in France!

Mondilhan, France
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

LinkedIn profile

Stuart & Debbie 's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (8)

Ralph & Margella

Stuart and Debbie are quite simply the dream Housesitters. These guys are truly great and very lovely people and we certainly hope that our friendship will

Mondilhan, France · 04 Sep - 23 Oct 2021

we were really spoiled with Stuart and Debbie, to us it felt right from the beginning as if we have known them for years. Also our dogs Boy and Petite loved

Agres, Spain · 21 Aug - 01 Sep 2021

Se sont des gens que je recommanderais a tout le monde. Ils sont sympathique, propre et ordonné et s'occupe tres tres bien de nos animaux. Je suis

Manilva, Spain · 22 Jul - 03 Aug 2021

We are absolutely thrilled with the care that Deb and Stuart gave our dog and our home. As we were preparing for our first experience with

L'Ampolla, Spain · 26 Jun - 09 Jul 2021

What can I say about this wonderful family.... Firstly thank you for house sitting for us. Knowing that Apollo, Óscar & Chicks were in great hands made a

Villanueva de la Concepción, Spain · 16 Jun - 20 Jun 2021

References (2)


The Stuarts are the best tenants we have had. Such a kind, lovely and reliable family. They are very well organized and they took very good care of our home

Landlord reference · 07 March 2021


Hi there! We are a family of 3 spending time in Europe as Debbie takes some time off work. We are currently in the Southern France but can travel anywhere in France or Spain as we have a car. I (Stuart) am a nearly 50 year old Australian

Why we want to house sit

Debbie is taking a bit of a gap year so we thought it would be a perfect time to do some travel and live authentically. After an insane 2020, we really want some nice family time and exploring different locations and cultures seems a great

Our experience

We have taken care of our own pets (mainly foster pets in the last 8 years) and the pets of our friends and family when they went on vacations Etc. We have now completed 7 happy sits via trusted house sitters - you can see our reviews which

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Portugal
  • Spain

Profile details

Stuart 49 and Debbie 46
Retired and HSE Manager
With children