Orianne & Katsuya

A French-Japanese couple who loves taking care of pets and traveling

Paris, France
15 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (15)

Ainsleigh & Louis

Orianne and Katsuya are amazing sitters. They looked after our cat, Ramen for two weeks and everything went perfectly. They are true animal lovers and it was

Paris, France · 07 Aug - 22 Aug 2021

Orianne and her husband were absolutely wonderful ! Very good communication since the beginning, and we received multiple pictures and video's of our cat

Brussels, Belgium · 14 Jul - 22 Jul 2021

Orianne and Katsuya were fantastic house-sitters! Our 4 cats were super happy and relaxed and we came back to a clean and tidy apartment. They sent us photos

Marseille 06, France · 01 Sep - 06 Sep 2020

We've got nothing but praises for Orianne and Katsuya. The cats were happy, well-fed, clean, and, maybe, a bit disappointed to see them go. We came back to a

Paris, France · 06 Aug - 01 Sep 2020

Orianne and Katsuya were extremely friendly and professional. Couldn’t possibly had a better sit, they were extremely patient and gentle with our two little

Neuilly-sur-Seine, France · 10 Jul - 19 Jul 2020

References (4)


Orianne and Katsuya are a very nice young couple. They kept my house in France for 2 months while I was on holiday. They took good care of my house and

Landlord reference · 16 January 2016


Hello ! Bonjour, こんにちは ! We are a French-Japanese married couple, who love traveling and taking care of pets. We currently live in Paris and we have two cats at home; in the past, we lived in Japan and in Bali (Indonesia). We are very quiet

Why we want to house sit

We are animal lovers! Cats, dogs, alpacas, horses, chickens, all of them are a source of happiness and inspiration. House sitting is a unique way to travel and live like a local: we were very lucky to meet some amazing people through

Our experience

We are house owners and we know the importance of taking care of someone's cherished home. In April 2016 we did a house sit in New-Zealand where we took care of two dogs, one cat, twelve chickens and five alpacas for two months. We also

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Croatia
  • Egypt
  • France
  • Japan
  • Thailand

Profile details

Orianne 34 and Katsuya 38
French teacher and Web Consultant
With a partner