Gregory & Amandine

Experienced & reliable French couple happy to take care of your home & your pets

Corlay, France
23 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile

Gregory & Amandine's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (23)


It was almost a year ago to the day that Gregory and Amandine first sat for us. We were thrilled when they agreed to come back. Unfortunately our paths did

Chigny, Switzerland · 09 Aug - 12 Sep 2020

Greg and Amadine are extremely friendly and reliable pet sitters. They have done many pet sits before and it shows as they asked great great questions and

Hausen / Heisch, Switzerland · 18 Jul - 09 Aug 2020

Greg and Amandine were everything we expected from seasoned house sitters, they had prepared questions for before their arrival, read the information that we

Sixt-Fer-à-Cheval, France · 06 Jul - 16 Jul 2020

Greg and Amandine were more than I could ever have wished for! They were above all really lovely people and we’ll definitely keep in touch. I think my cats

Goodworth Clatford, United Kingdom · 05 Mar - 16 Mar 2020

We knew that Greg and Amandine were highly experienced and very well regarded sitters before they came but what they provided for us still exceeded our

Castle Cary, United Kingdom · 28 Jan - 02 Mar 2020

References (4)


Greg has been my friend for 22 years now and I have always known him to be a considerate, kind, thoughtful and honest person. He is tidy and has great

Character reference · 12 November 2016


!! We are now settled in Brittany, France, and at the moment we are only looking for short-term (up to 2 weeks) house-sitting assignments with cats on the coast of Brittany for a change of scenery (as we're located in central Brittany)

Why we want to house sit

The years spent between exploring Oceania and South America were an eye-opening experience and made us realize a lot on a personal level. So we decided that we needed a new life plan that would allow us to go out and explore the world

Our experience

Most importantly we are trustworthy, organized, and serious. When we apply for a house-sit we’re 100% committed to it and we’re not scared to go from one part of the world to the other to look after a house and take care of furry friends

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland

Profile details

Gregory 39 and Amandine 39
Map designer and Online French Tutor
With a partner