Wayne & Andrea


Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, France
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Criminal background check

Airbnb profile

Wayne & Andrea's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (8)


Wayne and Andrea were fabulous house-guests and dog-sitters. Igloo was exceptionally well taken care of and clearly loved his long daily excursions with

Cries (Vollèges), Switzerland · 23 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Sean and Columbia

As an international journalist and author, I have to travel many times a year, together with my wife, Columbia, an international photographer. It is a

Brinlack, Ireland · 19 Oct - 31 Oct 2018
Lori and Doug

Wayne and Andrea are so friendly and outgoing and took to our pets right away. We were gone an entire month and we felt very confident and comfortable

Tabernash, CO, US · 01 Sep - 29 Sep 2018

Highly recommend as housesitters. They took great care of my dog and cat while we were away. My dog sulked for a few days after they left. Came back to a

Senglea, Malta · 01 Jan - 15 Jan 2018
Randy & Kristen

Wayne and Andrea were Excellent, fun, reliable house sitters ! There is no question that we'd love to have them come sit again in the future. The house was

Durango, CO, US · 25 Sep - 06 Oct 2017

References (2)


Wayne and Andrea are the best pet sitters in the world. They are the best with our. Lack lab Maggie who requires a ton of attention. The are very clean and

House & pet sitting reference · 09 May 2017


My name is Wayne Morris, originally from the UK, by way of 17 years in the US, now living in the French Alps. I'm a former network engineer for Office Depot in South Florida where I met Andrea, my wife, 12 years ago. Andrea is from Kentucky

Why we want to house sit

My wife and I were nomadic for more than 8 years with adventurous trips around South, Central and North America, Europe and recently Africa. We have recently settled down in Chamonix, France, but still have that wanderlust desire. Being

Our experience

We have owned properties, both in England and the US, making us familiar with all aspects of running a home. We have also been proud parents of dogs, cats, birds, snakes, rabbits, and fish. As well as being in IT I also spent 5 years as a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Wayne 53 and Andrea 48
IT and Web Developer
With a partner