Sarah & Daniel

International animal-loving married couple, based in Copenhagen!

Copenhagen, Denmark
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Sarah & Daniel's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)

Ella

We had a great experience with Sarah and Daniel, who came to stay with us to look after our two kittens whilst we were away for over a week. The cats didn't

Beckenham, United Kingdom · 17 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Paloma

Sarah and Dan were absolutely great with my 10yo minilop Ginger. They were super friendly, flexible and came in a couple of days earlier to put my mind at

London, United Kingdom · 27 Sep - 11 Oct 2019
Trude

Gracie was a very happy dog when we got home. Sarah and Daniël are a lovely couple and took good care of Gracie and our home

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 04 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Marjim

Sarah and Dan are lovely people and wonderful house and pet sitters. A happy, reliable, well traveled and well spoken, trustworthy couple. I recommend! The

Assen, Netherlands · 15 Jul - 31 Jul 2019
Heather

Sarah and Dan took care of our cats for a week, and they were great. They are both friendly, personable, and responsible. The cats were healthy and happy

Västerås, Sweden · 28 Jun - 07 Jul 2019

References (2)

Carolyn

Sarah and Dan are both experienced with cats and dogs and are very good at the practical aspects of care but also sent photos to keep us updated on our pets

Character reference · 10 February 2019

About

We're Sarah and Daniel, a married couple in our late twenties - I'm a banker specialising in compliance, he's a renewable energy engineer. We'll based in Copenhagen for the next 2-3 years after moving here in August 2020, and we're really

Why we want to house sit

We started house-sitting during our one-year around-the-world honeymoon, and really fell in love with the lifestyle and with so many new furry friends. We miss having some furry company, our pets really do make a house into a warm and

Our experience

We adore animals and they've played a big part in both of our lives. Sarah has been owned by cats for almost all of her life and is very experienced with administering medication to them if need be. We both have owned dogs previously and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Barbados
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Chile

Profile details

Age
Sarah 30 and Daniel 32
Occupation
Compliance Manager and Solar Engineer
Travelling
With a partner