Adriana & Pavel

Open minded passionate travellers who care.

Sedlčany, Czech Republic
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Adriana & Pavel's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (5)

Margaret

Adriana and Pavel house sat for me while I was in hospital. They were extremely tidy,organised and cared beautifully for the dogs. They had their children

Caen, France · 20 Sep - 10 Oct 2021
Philip

Pavel and Adriana took good care of two cats and our snake. They arrived on time, communication with them was easy and they left our home very clean and

Liestal, Switzerland · 03 Sep - 19 Sep 2021
Elaine

Pavel, Adriana and Vilem stayed in our home to look after our retriever dog. Mike and I loved having them in our house - a breath of fresh air. The whole

East Preston, United Kingdom · 11 Mar - 27 Mar 2020
venetia

A wonderful, friendly, reliable coulple, a complete delight to have, we loved it and would highly recommend them!

Fasano, Italy · 14 Feb - 02 Mar 2020
Ken & Lizi

Adriana, Pavel (and their baby son Vilem) stayed in our home during 3 weeks, and our home and dog were very well looked-after. We thoroughly recommend them

Modbury, United Kingdom · 06 Feb - 03 Mar 2019

References (3)

Russell

I am a retired primary and high school teacher living in Picton, New Zealand. I met Adriana in 2013 when she and her partner enjoyed several adventure

Character reference · 13 November 2018

About

We are a family of 4 - Adriana (30), Pavel (32), our son Vilem 3 yo and Maya 1 yo - who love travelling, animals, making new friends and trying new things. We are reliable people who care about others. In the last 10 years we have

Why we want to house sit

We are looking forward to getting know new places and moreover, make new (pet) friends around the world. Of course we like animals and your pet is going to love us especially if he or she likes walks and cuddle. Housesitting is perfect for

Our experience

In winter 2019 we did our first housesitting in England, Modburry (near Plymouth). We housesit a dog - Charlie and we spent there a month. It was wonderful experience. Our son was just 7 months old at that time and Charlie was so great with

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium

Profile details

Age
Adriana 30 and Pavel 32
Occupation
Teacher and Tour guide
Travelling
With children