Claire & Barry

Active, Retired youthful couple

Paphos, Cyprus
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)


Claire and Barry are special in every way … I would be honoured if they returned to pet sit Nellie, Molly and Leo again. The care, attention and

Nicosia, Cyprus · 18 Jun - 21 Jun 2021
Mary Ann

It was a joy to have Claire and Barrie house sit. They also brought Muffin there little dog, which was wonderful for Rosie. We came home to , two very happy

Limassol, Cyprus · 17 Oct - 21 Oct 2019

Claire and Barry were fantastic house sitters. Murphy and Buster took to them straight away, which is always a good sign! We had regular photos of their

Greenisland, United Kingdom · 31 Aug - 10 Sep 2018

It was fantastic to see that our dogs had a great time with Claire and Barry, as they were so chilled and relaxed on our return. We would recommend them to

Tonbridge, United Kingdom · 18 Jun - 25 Jun 2018

Claire and husband Barry were excellent house/Dog sitters. I cannot fault them in any way. They looked after and spoilt my two dogs just the way I do. I

Plymouth, United Kingdom · 24 May - 11 Jun 2018

References (1)


I've known Barry & Claire for around 5 years through our contemporary singing group . I had the opportunity to take a last minute break but had no sitters

House & pet sitting reference · 27 November 2017


We are Claire and Barry and we are an active couple aged 52 and 64 who are originally from Nottingham, UK but have lived and worked in Paphos, Cyprus for the last 14 years. We live on a complex of 5 houses in a small village on the

Why we want to house sit

We are looking to spread our wings and want to experience different cultures and countries around the world whilst giving loving companionship to pets and house security whilst owners are away.

Our experience

We have done many house sits looking after pets, houses and gardens for people here in and around the Paphos area and we also look after pets in our own home. We are an active couple who like to keep fit and we enjoy walking with our own

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Claire 56 and Barry 65+
Administrator and Salesman
With a partner