Mo & TJ

We simply love to spend time with pets and care for them, while house-sitting.

Daventry, United Kingdom
32 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (32)

Stephanie

Mo and TJ came to sit my little Anka, I was a little apprehensive at first because my dog is not so good with children. Anka must be left alone, and she must

Bern, Switzerland · 02 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
Hennie

Mo and TJ have just finished their 3rd visit to us and once again we returned to a very happy household. The dogs greeted them when they arrived which was

Henstridge, United Kingdom · 28 May - 15 Jun 2021
Julie

It was a great pleasure to welcome Mo and TJ back for their third stay. When I consider what makes the perfect pet-sitter they tick every box! They are

Sirac, France · 11 May - 25 May 2021
david

I had no hesitation in inviting Mo and TJ when I had a sit in early May. They had looked after Barney and my home last October, and I was so delighted with

Arzens, France · 01 May - 11 May 2021
Erin

Mo & TJ are wonderful sitters! They gave my boys so much love and special attention. Mo is the most communicative housesitter I've ever had--plenty of

Zagreb, Croatia · 17 Apr - 24 Apr 2021

References (2)

Jenny Paola

I have known Mo for over 20 years now. I can honestly say she is someone I admire and look up, as she is an awesome human being. We met while attending same

Character reference · 20 August 2019

About

We are mom Mo (41) and son TJ (10) duo, both US citizens having our residence in Croatia. I attended high school in Southern California, and received tennis scholarship at CSU where I also finished my Master of Science degree. I owned a

Why I want to house sit

First and foremost we want to house sit because we want to spend time with pets/different animals and care for them. I use this platform for TJ’s occupational therapy = spending time with pets and taking care of them. This form of

My experience

Throughout my childhood I had several pets: a cat, parrots, porcupine, hamster, fish. In my adulthood I had a dog Snoopy (Maltese) for 14 years. I have great experience caring for a sick pet, giving medications and dealing with emergencies

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba

Profile details

Age
41
Occupation
Mother care take of a special needs child.