Callum & Amanda

Caring animal loving couple who work from home so can spend lots of time looking after

Esterillos Este, Costa Rica
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (4)


If you are lucky enough to be selected by Callum and Natalie, then dear reader, you have indeed won the lottery! Their obvious good souls and happy, gentle

Grateley, United Kingdom · 25 Jul - 05 Aug 2019

Callum and Natalie did a great job , my girls were moor than happy with the care they gave them , you can always tell when you get home and your dogs are so

Estepona, Spain · 28 May - 16 Jun 2019

Callum and Natalie were amazing. They looked after our 5 dogs, 3 horses and cat with knowledgeable care and love. They were the perfect house guests

Honiton, United Kingdom · 06 May - 19 May 2019

Callum and Natalie looked after the house, and our precious bunny, Harry for 2 weeks while we visited family in Oz. Harry took to them both immediately and

Witney, United Kingdom · 21 Feb - 12 Mar 2019

References (4)


To whom it may concern. Callum and Natalie were our house sitters for about 6 weeks in August/September 2018 in Melbourne, Australia. We needed people who

House & pet sitting reference · 22 January 2019


Hello, my name is Callum and my partners name is Amanda. I was born in New Zealand and have been living in Australia for most of my life. Amanda is from Ontario, Canada. We met in Malibu in December 19. I have been told I must have been

Why we want to house sit

We are currently at a closed hotel in Costa Rica riding out the COVID period and we are looking for a quiet place that has more of a home like vibe where we can focus and work whilst also having some relaxing time together. Amanda and I

Our experience

We have done short to long term house sits including: - Looking after a cat for 6 weeks in Melbourne, Australia - Looking after a dog for 2 weeks in York, UK - Looking after a cat for 2 weeks in Tenterton, UK - Looking after a dog for 2

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Callum 30 and Amanda 40
Online Business Owner and Online Business Owner
With a partner