helene & Didier

Quiet, Reliable and Non Smoking Animal Lovers

Atenas, Costa Rica
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)

Marie-Thérèse

Hélène and Didier came to look after our house and dearest cat. It was our first experience with TrustedHPS and we can only recommend it to anyone. However

La Roche-sur-Foron, France · 23 Jul - 14 Aug 2021
Tania

Helene was fantastic! she was super reliable, communicative and sent us lots of lovely photos of the cats while we were away. we really could enjoy our

City of London, United Kingdom · 02 Jul - 09 Jul 2019
Justine

Helene and Didier were great housesitters and took very good care of our turtles and cat, Rusty. They were very communicative throughout the whole

Chicago, IL, US · 01 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Dawn

The pet menagerie in our home was very delighted to have Helene and Didier pet sit for them. Our Ragdoll (Snoopy) and Persian (Sami) were sooo silky smooth

Ojochal, Costa Rica · 08 Mar - 04 Apr 2018
Antoinette

Hélène and Didier are lovely people, and I rightly felt totally confident leaving my pets with them. Excellent communication before, during and after my

Castanheira de Pêra, Portugal · 30 Sep - 06 Oct 2017

References (1)

Gaelle Delaye

I have had the pleasure to have Helene in my team during 12 years and I have always been impressed by how proactive and reliable she was. She is a real

Employment reference · 08 December 2019

About

If you're planning a trip and stressing about who you can trust to take care of your pets, plants & home while you're away, we would love to help you out. We are Helene and Didier, non smoking mature Belgian couple. We are experienced

Why we want to house sit

Being animal lovers, we get a lot of joy out of pet sitting, meeting new people, and we get our pet fix. We are not party people, but look for quiet time in some place with a furry family, where we can relax and bring calm and serenity to

Our experience

We both love animals and we will give them all the snuggles and attention they need while you are away. We speak french, english, dutch and spanish Helene Freelance translator Volunteering in animal protection organisations Didier Writer

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic

Profile details

Age
helene 55 and Didier 55
Occupation
Online freelance and Writer
Travelling
With a partner