Penny

Experienced, Caring, Responsible, Reliable

Saskatoon, SK, Canada
18 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

13 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Penny's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (18)

josephine

Penny cared for our 5 year old Cavachon Bayley whilst we were in Australia for 3 weeks. She arrived a day early so that Bayley could get to know her. Penny

Littlehampton, United Kingdom · 14 Dec 2019 - 09 Jan 2020
Anne

I felt really at home with Penny the minute I picked her up from the train station. She looked after Enzo for 2 weeks and was quite happy to accommodate his

Clifford, United Kingdom · 29 Nov - 13 Dec 2019
Caroline

Penny came highly recommended and i can see why. She was fantastic. Perfect communication, independent, self-sufficient and an all round great sitter. She

Bassingham, United Kingdom · 14 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Philip and Nicky

Penny came to look after Bob and he immediately took to her. Usually, he spends the first evening hiding under the sofa, but not this time...a good sign so

Manchester, United Kingdom · 04 Feb - 11 Feb 2019
Martin & Jo

Very friendly and helpful. Got on well with her straight from the start. Definitely loves animals and was very loving to our boys, plus took good care of our

Warwick, United Kingdom · 31 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019

References (13)

Mavis & Ambrose

Penny has.been a tenant of ours for 8 years and has been an exemplary tenant. She takes very good care of her unit and always has her rent paid on time. We

Landlord reference · 07 September 2014

About

I love to travel and I love animals (cats, dogs, birds . . .) so housesitting suits me perfectly. And I believe I'm a good housesitter - calm, reliable, conscientious, with lots of experience. I've looked after some homes and pets 2, 4, or

Why I want to house sit

I love to explore and get to know new places by staying in one area for an extended period of time - going grocery shopping, trying out local ingredients, attending community events. House sitting provides me with a wonderful opportunity to

My experience

I am conscientious, observant, and reliable. I have lived in the same apartment building for 16 years and the owners, who live in another city, rely on me to keep them posted about any problem, large or small. I love animals and am an

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • France
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
65+
Occupation
Communications Consultant