Michelle & Roger

Trustworthy, non-smoking couple with a wealth of life experiences, who will care for your

Mississauga, ON, Canada
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile

Michelle & Roger's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (10)

kaetlen

Our trip was made even better knowing our pets were is such good hands. The daily communication between Michelle and us was very reassuring knowing that our

Peterborough, ON, Canada · 29 Jul - 02 Aug 2021
Tania

Wow - what fantastic human beings! Michelle and Roger from the first initial contact were very responsive and knew what questions to ask. They were kind

Cortona, Italy · 26 Feb - 17 Mar 2020
Mark

It was great to see Michelle and Roger again for their second sit. Once again, we were completely confident that Millie would be loved and well looked after

Hythe, United Kingdom · 25 Nov - 06 Dec 2019
Mark

What can I say - Michelle and Roger were the perfect sitters! They were incredibly well organised before the sit - Michelle puts together a bespoke guide

Egham, United Kingdom · 18 Nov - 23 Nov 2019
Lucy

Absolutely brilliant couple. Having corresponded with Michelle for many months in advance, I knew they were going to be super efficient. Our 2 dogs were

Reading, United Kingdom · 31 Oct - 17 Nov 2019

References (2)

Deborah and Tony

Michelle and Roger were excellent guests when they stayed at our apartment. Good communication, punctual, and left the property spotless! I would

Landlord reference · 07 November 2018

About

We are Roger and Michelle and we have been bitten by the pet and home sitting bug! Roger is a professional musician (percussion) who is still playing, but opted for early retirement as Professor, Head of Percussion from Humber College a

Why we want to house sit

We feel that pet and home sitting is an excellent opportunity for us to settle in, have a routine, and feel at home somewhere new. We will care for your pets and your home as if they were our own. We will provide your pets with attention

Our experience

While we currently do not have pets, our collective families have included 7 dogs, 7 cats, 3 rabbits, 3 guinea pigs, 1 gerbil, various salamanders and newts, countless fish (fresh and saltwater), as well as a pet mallard duck and an adopted

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Michelle 58 and Roger 65+
Occupation
Animal Lover + Wide Eyed World Explorer and Animal Lover + Musician + Wide Eyed World Explorer
Travelling
With a partner