Melissa & Jordan

North American, Responsible, Pet-loving Couple Looking Forward to Caring for Your Animals

Tallahassee, FL, US
60 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Airbnb profile

Melissa & Jordan's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (60)

Abby

Melissa and Jordan were PHENOMENAL! Our cat is elderly so needs some special care (pills and ear cleanings) and from the first moment we chatted I knew our

Baltimore, MD, US · 10 Aug - 15 Aug 2021
Carolyn

Melissa and Jordan were totally amazing, in every single way! Their communication before they came was great - very friendly and clear. They showered my cats

Madison, WI, US · 02 Jul - 05 Jul 2021
Nancy

Melissa and Jordan were the ideal housesitters. They loved my cats to death, were great about sending updates, took great care of the house and plants, and

Tucson, AZ, US · 06 Apr - 16 Apr 2021
Raquel

Melissa and Jordan cared for my home and cats this past Easter weekend. They are outstanding pet sitters; very communicative and responsible. They sent

San Francisco, CA, US · 03 Apr - 04 Apr 2021
Deborah (Riffi is nickname)

Melissa and Jordan are an adorable couple, and they are excellent house/pet sitters. They cared for our cat, Cosmo, to the point that he actually looked sad

Oakland, CA, US · 27 Mar - 03 Apr 2021

References (6)

Kim

Melissa is a very caring, trustworthy, reliable, dependable person. She has great organizational skills and stays on the task at hand. She is great with

House & pet sitting reference · 12 October 2017

About

We are a responsible, friendly and active couple. We left Tallahassee back in 2017 after living there for the previous 4+ years; we sold everything in order to make traveling our top priority. We met over 10 years ago on a cruise, both

Why we want to house sit

We are animal-lovers, who are very much enthralled with exploring new places and discovering different cultures. And when we can combine these two together, it makes for the perfect life, which we can thankfully say we’ve had for the past

Our experience

We are two mature adults who are pet lovers and travelers. We are a nurse and a teacher, respectively, and are able to fulfill our love of animals and wanderlust by house and pet sitting. We, also, recently became Pet CPR &

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Melissa 34 and Jordan 36
Occupation
Registered Nurse and Researcher
Travelling
With a partner