Elizabeth & Lonn

Responsible, Dependable Couple who will Treat Your Home with Love

Ardoch, ON, Canada
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (11)


Right from the start, I felt Liz and Lonn would be perfect house and cat sitters. And they were. Their communications were prompt, they left my home clean

Point Roberts, WA, US · 21 Feb - 23 Feb 2020

Liz came with her friend Cheri to sit our two cats. Even though one of our cat was very sick, we felt very comfortable to let her with the two ladies. When

Berlin, Germany · 01 Feb - 08 Feb 2020
Kari and Bob

We had the pleasure of having Liz and Lonn return for their 3rd annual house sit. Once again, we cannot say enough good things about these wonderful

Langley, BC, Canada · 19 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
leslie & Rob

Liz and Lonn took excellent care of Kitty and our home. Very personable self sufficient couple that can be relied on.

Maple Ridge, BC, Canada · 08 Jan - 17 Jan 2020

Liz and Lonn were wonderful! My dog took right to both of them, and I could see from the pictures how much he enjoyed their walks and adventures. They kept

Bellingham, WA, US · 10 Apr - 14 Apr 2019

References (2)


Elizabeth and her husband Lonn were excellent tenants in my home last year. They are approachable down to earth people who took excellent care of my house

Landlord reference · 07 March 2016


We are a retired Canadian couple who are financially stable, honest, responsible and respectful. We maintain a non-smoking, health conscious, active lifestyle with a largely plant-based diet. Lonn was a high school music teacher for 37

Why we want to house sit

We have a wide variety of interests and enjoy the solitude of nature as well as participating in the cultural and social events available in urban areas. We have had the opportunity to travel to many places around the world and are

Our experience

We have been housesitting since 2018 and have received positive reviews from our experiences. We understand the importance of properly caring for and maintaining a home and will notice, and are comfortable dealing with, any issues that

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Elizabeth 64 and Lonn 64
Retired and Retired
With a partner