Sarah & Steve

The House & Pet Whisperers from Canada and the U.S. You Have Been Searching For!

Fredericton, NB, Canada
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Premium Membership
Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Sarah & Steve's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (8)


Well, where can I start? Sarah and Stere are wonderful humans, they're they kind of people that only come to you once in a lifetime: well traveled, clean

North Charleston, SC, US · 18 Nov - 07 Dec 2021
Gabrielle and Kenneth

Look no further. Sarah is a gem. This was our first booking with Trusted Housesitters and we chose Sarah mainly on her profile. We were certainly not

Hanoi, Vietnam · 02 Mar - 11 Mar 2020

Sarah was such an amazing sitter! She watched my cat for three weeks and I knew from the moment I met her that my cat was in good hands. It was so reassuring

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam · 11 Jan - 01 Feb 2020
Bex & Huw

Sarah was both an exemplary houseguest for our short time with her and a wonderful carer for our two dogs during our time away. She sent us regular updates

Yangon, Myanmar · 11 Oct - 17 Oct 2019

Sarah was the perfect sitter. Garfield loved her, she left my apartment even cleaner than she found it. Sarah is a cool very responsible young lady whom I’d

Vienna, Austria · 16 Sep - 29 Sep 2019

References (1)


Sarah has been a fantastic house-sitter while I've been away. The communication has been great and she regularly updates me with photos of my dog. I fully

House & pet sitting reference · 18 June 2019


Hi there! We are Sarah and Steve, two location-independent, fully-vaccinated, pet-lovers hailing from Canada (Sarah) and the U.S. (Steve). Sarah and Steve are avid travellers who have been working remotely all over the world since 2018

Why we want to house sit

As full-time travellers, we love the idea of house-sitting as it not only allows us to see new parts of the world that we may have not otherwise seen, but it also allows us to spend time taking care of animals which is something we

Our experience

On top of both having grown up with dogs and cats and past house-sitting experience, Sarah also house sat for neighbours and their pets throughout her life. Sarah is also often the first call from her friends' as the go-to dog-sitter

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish


December 2021
January 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Sarah 26 and Steve 30
Small-Business Consultant and Business-Owner & Consultant
With a partner