Kath & Aaron

Active Retired Canadians - Reliable, Loving Care for your Home & Pets

Victoria, BC, Canada
13 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

13 external references

Reviews (13)

Joyce Scott

It took me quite a while to finally decide to go with TrustedHousesitters but once I did, the experience was totally positive. Kath and Aaron were amazing

Duncan, BC, Canada · 02 Jul - 24 Jul 2021

Kath and Aaron were great sitters. They took very good care of Mr Murphy especially since he is a bit of a little black devil and needed a trip to the vet

Colwood, BC, Canada · 01 Sep - 11 Oct 2020

As you can see by the dates of this sit, it was right at the very scary beginning of the Covid19 pandemic. So along with the very positive review I would

Victoria, BC, Canada · 26 Feb - 09 Apr 2020

We collected Kath and Aaron from Alicante airport and on meeting took an instant liking to both of these very pleasant friendly people. They were both

Sax, Spain · 25 Nov - 19 Dec 2019

From the initial emails with Kath I knew that it would be fine to leave our dogs with her and Aaron. When we met them we knew that things would be better

Kyrenia, Cyprus · 02 Nov - 17 Nov 2019

References (13)


Kath is an honest responsible person. We have a lot of fruit in our yard. I said she could have 1/2 and I would like 1/2. She froze mine which I

House & pet sitting reference · 16 August 2017


Hello! We are a Canadian couple, retired three years, who travel the world and spend time periodically house & pet sitting. We enjoy the adventure of a nomadic life but also love to settle in and care for pets and homes at times. We are

Why we want to house sit

House and pet sitting adds a beautiful dimension to the life of travel that we have adopted in our retirement. Not only do we, as animal lovers, get the opportunity to care for pets, and stay in the pets’ homes without cost to us, we get to

Our experience

We have cared for many homes and pets in recent years, in different parts of the world. We have also, at various times over our lives, had pets in the family - dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, hamsters and birds, and enjoy greatly the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Kath 65+ and Aaron 65+
Health Care Aide in High School and School Psychologist
With a partner