Jennifer & Graham

Trustworthy, tidy, non smoking, animal loving couple!

Victoria, BC, Canada
21 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

14 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (21)


We were so lucky to get Jen and Graham for a second sit. They are truly lovely humans with a lot of love for our dog. They showered Luna with cuddles, took

Luxembourg, Luxembourg · 04 Mar - 11 Mar 2020

Jennifer was fab! Great communicator before and during the sit, and she took great care of our cat Millie. She also left the apartment immaculately clean! I

Rathgar, Ireland · 14 Feb - 24 Feb 2020

As house-sitters ourselves this was the first time we used the services of sitters for our home and Golden Retriever puppy and we could not have done better

Kissónerga, Cyprus · 09 Dec 2019 - 10 Jan 2020

Jen and Graham were great! Totally recommended, they took care of our dogs for three weeks and managed them perfectly:) It was our first time using the THS

Vršovice, Czech Republic · 13 Nov - 06 Dec 2019

Jen & Graham are an exceptional duo, kind, considerate, fun, super easy to get on with and a real pleasure to have around. Scapa, our dog took to them

Lausanne, Switzerland · 30 Oct - 04 Nov 2019

References (14)

Christa & Werni

Jen and Graham cared for our house and garden for three months. It will be very difficult to find more kind, responsible, honest and reliable people. The

House & pet sitting reference · 16 July 2014


Hello! We are Jennifer and Graham, a Canadian couple with a love for animals and a passion for travel! We are an active duo who love the great outdoors, hiking and nature, but also enjoy exploring all the unique treasures that larger cities

Why we want to house sit

Spending time with furry four legged friends is the main draw for us! We also love the wide range of opportunities that house sitting offers. Every house sit is a new and exciting adventure, each bringing a different element of surprise and

Our experience

We hope to bring you peace of mind! Being home owners ourselves we are fully aware of the trust it takes to open your home to strangers. We are a conscientious, responsible, hard working couple. Experienced in home and pet sitting

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Jennifer 53 and Graham 53
Administrative Coordinator and Retired
With a partner