Denise & Dennis

A mature, energetic, Canadian couple who will care for your home and your pets as though

Kelowna, BC, Canada
18 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (18)

Kath

Denise and Dennis have to be the best EVER house sitters! If you get the offer for them to come look after your pets don’t even hesitate to accept! They

Cambridge, United Kingdom · 10 Aug - 25 Aug 2019
Sandra

Best ever! I’ve had some really good Dogsitter’s through this site, but Denise and Dennis certainly topped the list! This time I was away for longer than

Port Sunlight, United Kingdom · 09 Jul - 31 Jul 2019
Angela & Robert

This was our first experience with Trusted Housesitters and it couldn’t have gone any better. Denise and Dennis were wonderful sitters and our dog fell

Munich, Germany · 08 Jun - 21 Jun 2019
Derek

Denise and Dennis are a wonderful, easy going and very likeable couple. Upon confirming them as sitters we engaged in regular chats to ensure we had

Dollar, United Kingdom · 27 May - 05 Jun 2019
Marion

Thank you soooo woof.. much Denise & Dennis. We knew straight away that our two very energetic collies were going to be well looked after. They got lots of

Bray, Ireland · 05 May - 20 May 2019

References (4)

Paula

Dennis and Denise are always our preferred petsitters for our two senior pugs, both of whom require multiple medications, which Dennis and Denise are

House & pet sitting reference · 24 February 2018

About

Hi! We're Denise and Dennis. We are an active, non-smoking Canadian couple in our mid-40's with a passion for travel. We enjoy outdoor pursuits like hiking and biking, and have a hunger for new experiences. We've been together for

Why we want to house sit

Though we are thoroughly enjoying our travel experience so far, one thing we dearly miss is having pets in our lives. To be honest that has been the greatest drawback to this journey so far. We both love animals and have had cats and dogs

Our experience

We joined Trusted Housesitters in the spring of 2018, and have completed 10 house-sits thus far. Each one has been a wonderful experience for us, and we would love to continue meeting more furry friends! We have owned a house for the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Denise 51 and Dennis 49
Occupation
Previously pharmacy assistant and Previously Clerical/Shipper
Travelling
With a partner