Diane & Jan

Trustworthy, Bring Pet Experience, Reliable, Respectful. Will maintain your home With

Granisle, BC, Canada
12 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (12)

Rod and Leann

Such lovely kind people very organized very trust worthy. An amazing first experience with trusted house sitters. Our cat Mozart loved our pet sitters too!

Oliver, BC, Canada · 12 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020

Diane and Janos have housesat for me three times now, and I feel so comfortable having them in my home, that it seems like they are now friends, not just

West Kelowna, BC, Canada · 15 Nov - 15 Dec 2019

Diane and Jan were wonderful pet sitters for our senior feline Mo for nearly a month and allowed us a completely worry-free holiday. They began by rescuing

Victoria, BC, Canada · 19 Sep - 15 Oct 2019

Diane and Jan are just excellent sitters. They were the first people we met through the site a couple of years ago and it was a pleasure to welcome them

Calgary, AB, Canada · 22 Jul - 29 Jul 2019

Personable and professional, we so enjoyed meeting Diane and Jan. They spent the evening and night before we left with us and we felt very confident and

Santa Barbara, CA, US · 16 Mar - 29 Mar 2019

References (5)

George & Mona

This past summer Jan and Diane house-sat for us in Westport, Ontario while we were away. They took excellent care of our

House & pet sitting reference · 12 January 2016


We are physicallly fit, retired couple married over 40 years, who love to travel. Our travels include, Canada, United States, Mexico and Europe. Our passions are outdoors, explore local culture, theatre, cinema, reading, watercolour

Why we want to house sit

We prefer to live in a home environment when travelling. At the same time it gives us the perfect opportunity to discover different places and people who live there. In this way, we are able to travel and absorb things at a much slower

Our experience

Have years experience housesitting with Trusted Housitters, family, friends and neighbours. Our skills set will be an asset, owned several homes in cities and small towns for over 40 years, maintained with pride. We are present

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Switzerland
  • United States

Profile details

Diane 65+ and Jan 65+
Jan is retired from Parks Canada, Banff National Park and Diane Retired Administrative Assistant.
With a partner