Imogen & Josh & Josh

Australian digital nomads travelling the world while you do the same.

Brussels, Belgium
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Samantha & Alex

Unfortunately Imogen couldn't be there, but Josh was a fantastic house and cat sitter and would highly recommend.

Heemstede, Netherlands · 25 Feb - 05 Mar 2020

Imogen and Josh took care of my 2 happy Welsh Springers for 6 weeks. Imogen came a few days before my departure so to be introduced to the dogs, the area and

Stockholm, Sweden · 16 Sep - 20 Oct 2019

Imogen and Josh were absolutely wonderful and I cannot thank them enough for the time they spent with my two dogs and taking care of my place. The house was

Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Belgium · 20 Jul - 30 Sep 2019
Diana Beata

What shall I say about Imogen? She really is the best super awesome Housesitter on planet earth you can imagine. She took care of my 2 dogs and of my flat in

Hamburg, Germany · 15 Apr - 12 May 2019

Awesome house sitters. House was well cared for and clean when we returned and Miko was happy. Communication was easy. They had even baked us a cake for our

Warrimoo, NSW, Australia · 28 Dec 2017 - 09 Jan 2018

References (2)


Imogen and her partner Josh were regular house-sitters (and pet-sitters) for me several times over a period of about a year while I was away travelling for

House & pet sitting reference · 29 August 2017


Hello! We are a pair of Australian twenty-somethings who both work online and love to travel while we do so. Imogen is a budding arts manager who loves all things creative and gets nerdy about business administration, and Josh tackles

Why we want to house sit

We both work remotely, so we're very flexible and love to move around. House sitting is an amazing way to travel and discover new places from the locals' point of view, and a great opportunity to make new friends and connections all over

Our experience

We have house-sat through TrustedHousesitters, Mind My House and through private arrangements all over the world, from 200-year-old farmhouses to city apartments and everything in between. We run a pretty tight ship where animals are

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


July 2021
August 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Imogen & Josh 26 and Josh 32
Arts Manager/Digital Marketer and Digital Freelancer
With a partner