Kat & Kat

Friendly, fun family of four who love taking care of your fur babies.

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (8)

Clara and Bill

Michael and Kat and their two children looked after our puppy (well...) and cat as well as our property. They were lovely and easy to communicate with. The

Mossman Gorge, QLD, Australia · 22 Dec - 30 Dec 2020
Fiona

Michael, Kat and their 2 lovely children came to house sit for us just before we entered the Covid pandemic. We altered our travel plans at the last minute

Newport, United Kingdom · 14 Mar - 22 Mar 2020
ann

Michael & Kat plus children were all very lovely according to my neighbours I did not have the pleasure of actually meeting Kat or kids but Michael was

Goring-by-Sea, United Kingdom · 21 Feb - 11 Mar 2020
Mark

A lovely family and enjoyed their company. Kat arrived as agreed, even though Michael had to stay on at their previous sit to complete that one. While we

Wroxeter, United Kingdom · 27 Jan - 24 Feb 2020
Teresa

From day 1 Kat and Michael were very communicative and a pleasure to deal with. They arrived a day before we left so they could familiarise themselves with

Helston, United Kingdom · 07 Jan - 29 Jan 2020

References (1)

Jodi

The Skarbek family cared for our home and our new puppy this fall, and again this winter while we were away on vacation. In addition to doing a wonderful job

House & pet sitting reference · 08 May 2018

About

Hi! We are a Kat (50) a mamma, social media manager and ardent crafter, Michael (42) an advertising Creative Director, Raven (14) an avid reader, story writer and animal lover and Finlay (11) our funny little comedian who loves Pokemon and

Why we want to house sit

Housesitting is an opportunity for us to travel and spend quality time together as a family and to have a 'real', less touristy experience of the special corner of the world that you love and live in. We also love that having trustworthy

Our experience

We are an active, outdoorsy family who are currently travelling and housesitting around the world for a year. Our children have been raised ardent animal lovers and are known to be both mature and very loving and gentle around them. We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2022
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
February 2022
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Kat 44 and Kat 52
Occupation
Advertising Creative Director and Social Media Manager
Travelling
With children