Noelene & Udo

Look no further

Launceston, TAS, Australia
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Noelene & Udo's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)

TONI

Noelene & Udo were great pet sitters especially as it was 1st time we had left our new pup! Nothing was too much trouble & they were very accomodating when

Kingston Beach, TAS, Australia · 30 Apr - 03 May 2021
Chris and Susan

Noelene and Udo were amazing pet and home sitters. Maggie our dog had the best time and we loved the regular updates of her daily activities. Our home was

Devonport, TAS, Australia · 26 Mar - 14 Apr 2021
TONI

Noelene & Udo were lovely friendly people & instantly bonded with our animals. Happy to follow our instructions & were very kind to leave us lovely soup &

Kingston Beach, TAS, Australia · 24 Dec - 31 Dec 2020
Pauline

Noelene and Udo did a house sit for me for a 4 week period . They loved my dogs Scruffy and Bruce ....they cared for my home and garden and the dogs with

Sisters Beach, TAS, Australia · 30 Dec 2019 - 03 Feb 2020
Jo and Michael

Udo and Noelene were fantastic. They cared for our home so well and were caring and stayed in touch to let us know all was well. They went above and beyond

Heathmont, VIC, Australia · 28 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

References (6)

Shaun

To whom it may concern, I have known noelene for 5yrs, she is very house proud and has a very beautiful home, noelene and her husband have also looked after

Character reference · 24 November 2018

About

Udo is an electrotechnology teacher at a nearby senior secondary college and I am a library technician at the clinical library of the local general hospital. We have been married since 1985 and have owned a small property of 9 acres since

Why we want to house sit

We travel to the Netherlands regularly to visit relatives and would enjoy the opportunity to housesit there, especially if it involved a windmill or a canal boat. However we would be just as happy housesitting for someone in our own state

Our experience

Having owned pets and livestock for the last 25 years we are used to feeding, grooming and medicating animals. We have cared for friends and family members' pets, both in our own home and in others homes. Because of our experience with our

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Cook Islands
  • Denmark
  • Fiji

Profile details

Age
Noelene 60 and Udo 61
Occupation
Library Technician and Electrotechnolgy teacher
Travelling
With a partner