Sammi & Fabrice

We are the trustworthy couple that you are looking for.

Adelaide, SA, Australia
23 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

17 external references

Reviews (23)


Sammi & Fabrice were a pleasure to have in our home. I was thrilled they were able to make the time to drop in and say hello prior to staying as putting a

Dingley Village, VIC, Australia · 27 Sep - 01 Oct 2019

We found Sammi and Fabrice to be fabulous pet / house sitters. We came home to a spotless home and a beautiful cooked dinner to have that night. Our “Molly”

Mount Barker, SA, Australia · 18 Apr - 18 May 2018

Sammi and Fabrice were our first housesitters and we were a little nervous. They were excellent, walked our dog, taught our macaw a bit of French. The

Gympie, QLD, Australia · 27 Mar - 03 Apr 2018

Sammi and Fabrice were wonderful to deal with from start to finish. They made the effort to come round and meet our dogs twice and find out everything they

Kirwan, QLD, Australia · 28 Dec 2017 - 11 Jan 2018

Sammi and Fabrice are AMAZING! We have a dog nervous of strangers, more so men but we returned to a very happy pooch and loving them both. He was totally

Newcastle, NSW, Australia · 31 Aug - 13 Sep 2017

References (17)


Hi,Sammi has house sat for many times in the past years and the place has been left cleaner than it has every been before.You will be very happy when you

House & pet sitting reference · 13 April 2014


Mature adventurous couple who took a few years off to housesit and experience more of the world. We are back in Australia and wish to continue on with our adventures. In the past housesitting was organised through word of mouth, then we

Why we want to house sit

For us housesitting is a win/win situation. We indulge our passion for travel while providing a valuable service for others. Over the years housesitting for family & friends both in Australia & overseas was a way to have an inexpensive

Our experience

Both of us have traveled extensively, have house sitting experience & speak a few languages between us. We have owned & rented out our home, so we do appreciate first hand the importance of caring for your home. As homeowners we have the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Sammi 60 and Fabrice 54
Hospitality and Pastry Chef
With a partner