Roger and Cozette & Cozette

Trustworthy mature animal loving couple to care for your pets and home.

Adelaide, SA, Australia
17 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (17)


Roger and Cozette were kind enough to look after our home and our cat Oliver for two weeks. They are a friendly laid back couple who are excellent

Finedon, United Kingdom · 17 Sep - 02 Oct 2019
Jane & Daniel

I'm not exaggerating when I say that Roger and Cozette were the dream house-sitters - quick/almost instant at responding to all our Whatsapp messages before

Honor Oak Park, United Kingdom · 10 Aug - 28 Aug 2019

Roger and Cozette took wonderful care of "my old man" Hyde for 3 weeks - I have nothing but praise for them! Organization ahead of their stay was flawless

Basel, Switzerland · 19 May - 07 Jun 2019

Roger and Cozette looked after my 3 furbabies for a week. Within the first day, the cats were totally relaxed with them. It was like they had known them

Daventry, United Kingdom · 22 Mar - 29 Mar 2019

It was lovely to meet Roger and Cozette, and my cat, Molly took to them instantly and clearly enjoyed their care and affection while I was away. They took

Canterbury, United Kingdom · 10 Mar - 17 Mar 2019

References (2)

Rosie Olver

Roger and Cozette stayed at our house for a week and looked after our three cats. As soon as they arrived it was clear that the cats would be happy with

House & pet sitting reference · 03 June 2019


Retired pet loving couple from Australia (teachers and government workers in a previous life) now on an extended holiday experience living in Europe and the UK. We are home owners (for 35 plus years) and are currently renting it out while

Why we want to house sit

We are traveling looking for a real experience where we try out living in different parts of the world. We are an animal loving couple who enjoy the simple things in life, nature, gardens, walking etc.. House sitting enables us to try

Our experience

We have been home owners with extensive garden and home maintenance experience. We have had a range of pets and wildlife living in our residence over the years. We have been privileged to be able to travel extensively and have also been

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria

Profile details

Roger and Cozette 65+ and Cozette 65+
ex Teacher, Government Event and Promotions Manager and Ex Teacher, Public Servant
With a partner