Christine & Rob

Dogs, Cats, Gardens, Farms We Do It All !

Toowoomba, QLD, Australia
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (11)

Paul & Mike

What can we say? Chris and Rob were the most amazing house and pet sitters. They were so caring and loving to our horse, Beau and dogs, Willow & Woody

Boyland, QLD, Australia · 13 Feb - 21 Feb 2020

Not only are Christine and Rob a great couple, they are unbelievable in the house, looking after the property. and looking after the two dogs, who I might

Flaxton, QLD, Australia · 23 Jan - 29 Jan 2020
Barry and Kaye

Chris and Rob are excellent pet sitters! I highly recommend them, our sensitive dog and cats loved them. They took excellent care of our animals (who were

Redland Bay, QLD, Australia · 21 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020

Chris and Rob, Looked after our Bella for 10 days We came home to a spotless house lunch maid dinner cooked,would recommend them highly great couple easy

Toowoomba, QLD, Australia · 26 Jun - 06 Jul 2019

Exceptional house sitters! We are so thankful that Chris and Rob accepted our house sit. From the moment they made contact and on our meeting, I knew we

Bunya, QLD, Australia · 18 Oct - 03 Nov 2018

References (5)


To whom it may Concern. We live on a small farm and have used Chris and Rob on multiple occasions. They have always done an outstanding job with caring for

House & pet sitting reference · 18 May 2017


We are a retired Australian couple who are happy to housesit anywhere in the world. And we have!!Our names are Robert and Christine, known as Rob and Chris, and we are currently travelling in Australia. We have a small caravan and are able

Why we want to house sit

We are very excited to travel to different places and would really like to able to experience the culture and life "as a local". We are keen to make new friends and give those "friends" the opportunity to travel away from home secure in the

Our experience

We have completed over 30 housesits in Australia, England, Ireland, Wales, France, Italy and Morocco. We have previously housesat on rural properties, city homes and suburban houses, looking after both young and older dogs, cats, cattle

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia

Profile details

Christine 65+ and Rob 61
Retired salesperson and Retired boilermaker
With a partner