Gillian & Michael

Trustworthy, Reliable Aussie Couple to care for your Home & four-legged family members as

Sunshine Coast, QLD, Australia
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (7)


Micheal, Gillian and Gillian's mother Joan house sat for us for 3 weeks in July 2016 They did a fantastic job and to echo a previous reference the house was

Derby, United Kingdom · 21 Jul - 16 Aug 2016

Gillian and Michael were excellent house and dog sitters. We arrived home to find the lawn mowed, our dogs very happy and – embarrassingly – our house more

Wantage, United Kingdom · 14 Jul - 14 Jul 2015

Friendly and polite couple, very interested when going through all the information prior to us leaving. The house was clean and tidy and as we left it. The

Ashburton, United Kingdom · 26 Feb - 13 Mar 2015

Michael and Gill house/pet sat for us for two weeks looking after our clan of 2 dogs and 3 cats whilst we went on holiday at the beginning of February. As

Wirral, United Kingdom · 17 Feb - 17 Feb 2015

We found Mike and Gill a great couple. They looked after our dogs and house really well we would happily recommend them to people looking for dog sitters

Grimsby, United Kingdom · 27 Jan - 27 Jan 2015

References (1)


Gill and Mike applied for our sit back in 2015, as soon as we met them we knew we had choosen well. Both Gill and Mike are friendly, caring people and both

House & pet sitting reference · 08 January 2020


Hi, my name is Gillian Kiff & my husband is Michael.I am a Bank Teller & have worked in the banking industry for over 30 years. I moved to Australia from the UK with my family when I was 7. We are a young at heart 50ish couple with two

Why we want to house sit

We would love to house sit as we have reached a time in our life where our children have grown up and we have the freedom to travel.Although we have holidayed in many countries, housesitting would give us the chance to live as part of a

Our experience

As you can see from our photos & video we have had many different pets from dogs to cats, birds & fish.We have owned several properties and carried out bathroom and kitchen renovations, landscaping work including decks,fencing and retaining

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Gillian 59 and Michael 60
Bank Teller and Manager/Truck Driver
With a partner