Robyn & Barry

We are an energetic, Healthy, non smoking retired couple,

Hervey Bay, QLD, Australia
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

3 external references

Reviews (4)

Rae and Neville

Robyn and Barry ensured that we were comfortable with them and they with us prior to the sit. They visited once to meet us and see the house and then once

    Hervey Bay, QLD, Australia · 16 Feb - 06 Mar 2020
    Dianne

    Robyn and Barry house sat and cared for our 2 dogs and 2 cats for 2 months. They took great care of our house and pets while we were overseas on an extended

    Hervey Bay, QLD, Australia · 02 Dec 2017 - 01 Feb 2018
    Jordon & Marian

    We would recommend Robyn and Barry our home was immaculate and lawns our little dog was well looked after and we they are very trustworthy and lovely people

    Hervey Bay, QLD, Australia · 13 Jan - 29 Jan 2017
    Colleen

    Both Robyn and Barry were great house sitters. Went above and beyond by taking and picking us up from the airport. The house was left clean and the animals

    Helensvale, QLD, Australia · 27 Oct - 06 Nov 2016

    References (3)

    Ingo & Karola

    We can honestly recommend Robyn and Barry to be house sitters, it was the first time for us and we would do it anytime again. Our cats were happy as we were

    House & pet sitting reference · 08 October 2014

    About

    Dear Home owner. We are a professional, energetic, retired business couple, Ozzy girl Kiwi boy, non smokers, fit and healthy. We lived on 50 acres, landscaped with over 300 roses, and ran our own agricultural, import distribution business

    Why we want to house sit

    Knowing what it is like having and living on lifestyle property with animals to take care of when one wishes to take a break. It gives us much pleasure to housesit, so people can enjoy their holiday, while their home and pets are cared

    Our experience

    We have been housesitting In NZ & Australia now for 8 yrs. Taking care of pets, big and small,homes in the city, country towns and lifestyle property. We both love animals and have gardening, pet care and home maintenance experience. We

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Horses
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Livestock

    Availability

    October 2021
    MTWTFSS
    010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
    November 2021
    MTWTFSS
    01020304050607
    08091011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • American Samoa
    • Andorra

    Profile details

    Age
    Robyn 65+ and Barry 65+
    Occupation
    Retired and Retired
    Travelling
    With a partner