Brittany & Joe

Professional, fun loving and reliable couple with years of quality pet sitting experience

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
9 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (9)


Brittney and Joe were amazing. I felt really confident and comfortable leaving Theodore with them, which was important as it was quite a long sit. As soon as

Barcelona, Spain · 06 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Jeff & Courtney

Brittany and Joe are wonderfully reliable and self sufficient. They treated our home and our dog with great respect. We came home to a clean home and a happy

Destin, FL, US · 26 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

Brit and Joe were fantastic. Thank you We came home to happy dogs. I would recommend them to anyone to house/animal sit

Stirling, United Kingdom · 16 May - 26 May 2019
Sue & Bruce

Due to a slight error in communication, Britt and Joe arrived a day earlier than we really needed them but it gave us a great chance to know them a bit

North Rode, United Kingdom · 26 Apr - 12 May 2019

Brittany and Joe are really genuinely nice people. They took great care of our apartment and our dogs! They left everything spotlessly clean and the dogs

Dublin, Ireland · 18 Apr - 24 Apr 2019

References (1)


Britt and Joe have house sat in our home on several occasions when we have been away and have always been very reliable and trustworthy. We have a large

House & pet sitting reference · 15 January 2019


G'Day guys, Joe and Britt here. We are a couple from the sunny side of Australia (Queensland). We met travelling overseas which is a shared passion of ours and have now been together for a few years. We love the outdoors and exploring

Why we want to house sit

We left Australia in January and have currently been housesitting around the UK for the winter and spring months. We are now seeking housesits inEurope to enjoy the summer months abroad until early September when unfortunately we will be

Our experience

***CURRENTLY WE HAVE ONLY RECEIVED 5 STAR REVIEWS WITH TRUSTED HOUSE SITTERS. PLEASE CHECK OUT OUR REVIEW COMMENTS TO SEE MORE. We both adore all animals and have grown up with several different pets throughout the years. Joe has had

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Albania
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic

Profile details

Brittany 29 and Joe 33
Registered Nurse and Teacher
With a partner