Fidan & Benjamin

Professional, happy, experienced couple with a big heart for animals

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (10)


This was the second time Fidi and Ben have looked after Sassy and our house. They did a wonderful job, as they did the first time - and they would be welcome

Currumbin, QLD, Australia · 05 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Lynda & Pete

Fidan & Ben cared for our home and 2 poodles, and we were delighted with their attitude to ensuring the welfare of the dogs and the cleanliness of the house

Rosemount, QLD, Australia · 09 May - 13 May 2019

Ben and Fidi recently looked after our cat Sassy, while we were away for 3 weeks. They were very friendly and caring and regularly kept us updated

Currumbin, QLD, Australia · 13 Nov - 03 Dec 2018

What a pleasure it was to meet Fidi and Ben, and I have to admit I felt totally at home with them and had no fear of leaving my cat Gizelle in their care

Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia · 05 Mar - 10 Mar 2018

What can I say I could not of had a more caring couple. My old dog had a bit of a turn for the worst when Ben & Fidi were staying at my house just recently

Noosaville, QLD, Australia · 05 Dec - 13 Dec 2017

References (2)


We had Fidi and Ben as a Sitter for our christmas holiday in 2015. We got in contact with them via Facebook. They came to see us and Buster (our dog) a week

Character reference · 16 December 2016


Hi there, we are Benjamin and Fidi, a german couple (35 and 34) always happy to take care of your pets. We are both animal lovers, trustworthy, very clean and reliable and make it able for your beloved pets to stay at home and follow their

Why we want to house sit

Since we are living together it was a big wish of us to have a pet to complete our little family. But as a full-time employe we didn't have enough time to care for a dog or a cat. So thats why we love to be a House and Pet Sitter. We

Our experience

We did 30+ of House- and Pet Sits in Australia while we travelled one year there. Our first House Sit was for a German Family in Perth during their christmas holiday. It was a fantastic experience for us and for their dog because we had so

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets


December 2021
January 2022
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Fidan 37 and Benjamin 39
Blogger and virtual assitant and Blogger and virtual assistant
With a partner