Joss & Luke

Reliable, Easy-Going, Trustworthy Pet & Home sitters. We will care for your animals & home

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

LinkedIn profile

Joss & Luke's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (5)


Joss was amazing! Very friendly and caring. We came home to a lovely clean house - and , most importantly, a very happy Lily!! Miss Lily was very spoiled

Oxenford, QLD, Australia · 26 Feb - 05 Mar 2021

Joss & Luke looked after our two fur babies and home whilst we were away in Tasmania for 12 days. It was so lovely to get regular updates whilst away and our

Gold Coast, QLD, Australia · 15 Jan - 25 Jan 2021

It was an absolute pleasure having Joss and Luke look after Misty and Bailey and our house while we went away. We had constant updates on our dogs and from

Raby Bay, QLD, Australia · 05 Jan - 09 Jan 2021

I absolutely loved meeting Joss and having her stay with Nellie. In the middle of the COVID pandemic, Joss was able to navigate the international travel

Athens, Greece · 26 Aug - 15 Sep 2020
Amber and Hiedi

Joss and Luke looked after our home and 5 dogs for us for one week while myself, my partner and our 3 month old baby were away. This was their first official

Worragee, NSW, Australia · 04 Jul - 12 Jul 2020

References (2)


Joss and Luke have had a lot of experience of looking after dogs as well as owning one themselves. They are very friendly, responsible and caring and would

House & pet sitting reference · 03 October 2019


Hi, we are a professional couple who enjoy travel and adventure and love animals. As responsible pet owners ourselves, we know how hard it is to leave your pet behind when going on holiday and recognise the need to find a better solution

Why we want to house sit

We have been caring for animals at our own house for the last year through Pet Backer, MadPaws, Pawshake and the RSPCA. Whilst this has been amazing and rewarding, our desire for travel, exploring and adventure has really taken a back seat

Our experience

I have owned dogs & cats all my life and Luke has owned a variety of other pets including guinea pigs and other rodents. We have been together for nearly 7 years and spent the majority of that time in Australia where we have been providing

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets


August 2021
September 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Greece
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Joss 48 and Luke 33
Account Executive and Production Engineer
With a partner