Tanya & Sasha

Active non-smoking Australian couple with huge hearts that love all animals and the great

Doonan, QLD, Australia
15 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (15)

Susan

Tanya and Sasha are wonderful housesitters. We had daily photos of Nellie, our German Shepherd, with them on the beach or in the park. She was very happy

North Brighton, VIC, Australia · 20 May - 25 May 2021
Stephanie

Tanya and Sasha were fantastic house sitters. We returned home to a very clean house and a happy dog. They would send photos everyday of the walks and plays

Bendigo, VIC, Australia · 29 Mar - 04 Apr 2021
Ian

Tanya and Sasha are highly recommended as they communicated well, left our home spotlessly clean, carried out garden and glasshouse watering as requested and

Ballarat Central, VIC, Australia · 18 Mar - 28 Mar 2021
chelsea

This review is a bit late I'm sorry sasha and tanya! Well, what can I say! Communication: on point! Texts everyday with photos, anything needinfg

Carrum Downs, VIC, Australia · 07 Mar - 14 Mar 2021
Kathy

Tanya and Sasha are wonderful people to have in your home taking care of your pets. I highly recommend them. Wilbur fell in love with them!

Mollymook Beach, NSW, Australia · 09 Nov - 30 Nov 2020

References (4)

Lynda Ryan

We have had Tanya and Sasha look after our home and cat on a few occasions and now would not leave the care of both to anyone else. They are respectful

House & pet sitting reference · 05 March 2019

About

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know us a little more. We are both active non smokers. Our home is based outside Noosa in Doonan, Sunshine Coast, Queensland on a beautiful 2 acres

Why we want to house sit

We love all animals and stumbled across pet/house sitting in April 2019. I wish I knew about it when we had our pets as I would of preferred keeping our fur babies at home in their own enviroment instead of being stressed in a pet resort

Our experience

We have done a couple of house sitting jobs in Australia. One was in a house on the Sunshine Coast looking after there beautiful cat and home and the other was an apartment in Brisbane city while they were in New Zealand. Even though we

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

August 2021
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic

Profile details

Age
Tanya 45 and Sasha 48
Occupation
Semi retired - taking some time off between our next business venture and Semi-retired - taking time off between businesses
Travelling
With a partner