Emily & Stuart

TLC Family

Coolum Beach, QLD, Australia
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (8)


Overall I was left feeling disappointed. I was cautious about having a family as Via is 17 and just wants a quiet life. Having returned my neighbours have

East Grinstead, United Kingdom · 28 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020

Emily and her family looked after our house and 2 dogs for a week. I felt very happy leaving Mojo and Beamish with them - indeed the dogs took to them so

Ross on Wye, United Kingdom · 16 Nov - 24 Nov 2019

Could not have been a better introduction to THS. Emily, Stuart and their two children could not have been better guardians of our precious black Labrador

Watlington, United Kingdom · 20 Oct - 07 Nov 2019

Emily and family were perfect house sitters The house was actually tidier when they left than when they arrived The pets were well looked after I would

Gloucester, United Kingdom · 11 Oct - 17 Oct 2019

Emily and family looked after our cats and house whilst we were away. When we returned the house was very clean and tidy, cats happy and well fed.We are very

Westbury on Severn, United Kingdom · 08 Sep - 26 Sep 2019

References (1)

Rachel Green

Emily and her family house sat for us last year at our home in Australia, they did a marvellous job of looking after the house and our two dachshunds, they

House & pet sitting reference · 06 April 2019


We, Emily (44-Registered Nurse) and Stuart (46- Business owner) and our 2 children Cassi and Nelson (13 yr old twins) are a family who have been traveling the fantastic continent of Australia in a van, working and homeschooling en

Why we want to house sit

We have been settled in Australia on the Sunshine Coast for 7 years and now it is our time for adventure! We are currently on our may back to the mother land (uk) for 2019. We have been running a B&B at our own home for 2 years which has

Our experience

We have recently completed our fifth home sit and We all love it!! We have enjoyed caring for dogs, cats. chickens , fish, donkeys, birds and have had experience with Guinea pigs/rabbits. We have previously fed pigs down on the farm but are

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • United Kingdom
  • Vanuatu

Profile details

Emily 47 and Stuart 49
Registered Nurse and business owner
With children