Shelly (I love chihuahuas & rainbows) .. Trusted sitter since 2016

Coolum Beach, QLD, Australia
13 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (13)


Shelly looked after our house while we were overseas for a month. Shelly is very good at communicating before and during the visit. She left the house tidy

    Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 16 Nov - 14 Dec 2019
    Anthea Kissel

    Shelly is a super friendly and warm person and we felt very comfortable leaving our fur child in her care! She is very experienced and it shows - we got lots

    Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 15 Nov - 17 Nov 2019

    Shelly was wonderful. I couldn't fault her care and concern for our little chihuahua, budgies and house. From the first contact you can tell she is genuine

    Marcoola, QLD, Australia · 12 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
    Lynda & Pete

    Shelly has completed another sit for us and we could not be happier with her care of our home and pets.

    Rosemount, QLD, Australia · 29 Aug - 02 Sep 2019
    Lynda & Pete

    Shelly cared for our 2 miniature poodles and home recently. She was very thorough and professional in her dealings with us and we were very pleased to come

    Rosemount, QLD, Australia · 16 Aug - 19 Aug 2019

    References (1)

    Alan & Kim

    We have found Shelly to be very positive, friendly and enthusiastic with regards house siting. We received in excess of 24 applications from prospective

    House & pet sitting reference · 22 August 2019


    Hi :) SINGLE OR COUPLE adored by pets! I love animals, forever in my life. 28 repeat sits for 7 favourite owners, 2-5 sits each. Over 60 sits in total in Brisbane, Sunshine Coast & Sydney with 40+ pets at large luxury resort style

    Why I want to house sit

    Pet-house sitting is a beautiful life, I love meeting new pets & owners, & re-visiting my favourites! I dearly miss my own adored furries who are no longer with me: a tiny fluffy Chihuahua (The Boss) & a very active-rowdy red cattle dog

    My experience

    I will care for your home & animals as if they're my own: *Tidy up after myself in your house - we don't want uninvited guests-pests! Bins out/in, collect mail, start your car, nice to your neighbours. *Water & prune gardens, palms

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Livestock
    • Birds


    August 2021
    September 2021
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada
    • France
    • Germany
    • Greece

    Profile details

    Trusted sitter since 2016