Anastasia & Andrew

Caring, reliable and capable.

Coolum Beach, QLD, Australia
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (4)


Anastasia and Andrew sat for my kitty cat Gadro. When I got home he was extremely calm and very happy - a sure sign he was well looked after and had been

Annerley, QLD, Australia · 21 Mar - 23 Mar 2021

Stacey and Andrew were wonderful sitters. They followed all our instructions perfectly and we would happily have them care for our home and dogs again.

Coolum Beach, QLD, Australia · 15 Mar - 17 Mar 2021
Ian & Lynda

Anastasia and Andrew were amazing house sitters. They were well organised and arrived early to go through everything. Our cats were totally spoiled and we

Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 03 Mar - 13 Mar 2021

Anastasia and Andrew are a lovely warm couple, easy to communicate with and treated our home like their own. They got to know our furbabies well and were

Upper Mount Gravatt, QLD, Australia · 26 Feb - 01 Mar 2021

References (1)

Mary Chalmers

Stacey and Andrew looked after our house and Annie, our dog. for a week in recent times. Our house, belongings and yard were well cared for and Stacey and

House & pet sitting reference · 20 June 2019


We are a semi-retired teacher couple who love travel and exploring new places. We are able to care for just about any type of property, anywhere in the world. We love animals and have had a lot of experience with a range of critters.

Why we want to house sit

The type of travelling we enjoy the most is living like a local. If we can do this while helping people and their pets, then it's a win-win situation. House sitting allows us to enjoy travel, gardening, and the company of fury friends

Our experience

We are a practical couple who bring experience of living in cities, country towns and rural acreage. We have lived in various parts of Australia, England, Canada, USA, UAE and have traveled for extended periods of time throughout Europe

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2021
October 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy

Profile details

Anastasia 51 and Andrew 59
Teacher and Teacher
With a partner