Tracey & Bill

Currently in Cairns Australia

Cairns, QLD, Australia
8 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (8)


Well, what can we say, Tracey and Bill are absolutely fantastic and have become very good friends for life.......loads of fun, 100% reliable, trustworthy

Warsash, United Kingdom · 15 Nov 2019 - 15 Mar 2020
Judith & Terry

Tracey and Bill are a lovely couple, we was lucky enough to have met them in May as they passed thru our area, we immediately felt happy they were coming to

Troyes, France · 18 Oct - 02 Nov 2019

Tracey and Bill returned to us for a second Housesit! Minnie was spoilt again. Our plans changed during the Housesit and we were very fortunate that

Douglas, Isle of Man · 22 Apr - 08 May 2019

Tracey and Bill are such lovely people and looked after both Tom our cat and house. I'd recommend them any time; and if myself and Ellen are lucky enough to

Horsham, United Kingdom · 25 Mar - 15 Apr 2019

Tracey and Bill are the perfect house sitters. My dog warmed to them immediately and they quickly tuned into his character and his needs. I could tell

Glasgow, United Kingdom · 15 Feb - 19 Mar 2019

References (2)


I’ve known Bill and Tracey for about 5 years, having met through Bill’s position as a senior manager in Local Government for whom I was a contractor. Since

House & pet sitting reference · 12 February 2018


Update*** We returned to Australia in March 2020 due to COVID but are eagerly awaiting the opportunity to return and complete our travels. When and how will be a challenge. - We are a mature aged married couple from Cairns, Far North

Why we want to house sit

Our home is on 1.5 acres and has more than 20 fruit trees such as mango, lemon, orange, rambutans. We have owned cats and dogs all our lives from a small Jack Russell, Collie, Silky and Maltese terriers to a large German Shepherd. We have

Our experience

Our experiences during our working life have primarily been local government and project management. We have lived in indigenous areas from the top of Australia on a island called Thursday Island to the bottom of Australia in Tasmania in a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets


November 2021
December 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Denmark
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland

Profile details

Tracey 58 and Bill 65+
Project Manager and Engineer
With a partner